Reach Us +441414719275

Editor in-chief

Dr. Nasser Hamed Mousa, Hepatology, Gasteroentrology and infectious diseases, Egypt.

Associate Editors

Prof. Satyanand Tyagi, Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmacology Specialist, India.

Prof. Mohamed Tahar Yacoubi, Pediatric and Fetal Pathology Specialist,Tunisia.

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Sherif Abd-Elkarim Mohammed Shazly, Obstetrician and Gynecologist, Egypt.

Dr. Abdulkadir Yakubu, General Surgeon, Nigeria.

Dr. George Paraskevas, Orthopaedic Surgeon - Anatomist, Greece.

Dr. Samad EJ Golzari, Anesthesiologist, Iran.

Dr. Seyed Shahabeddin Shahrzad, Cardiologist, Iran.