Editorial Board Members

Dr. Dheeraj Gupta, Manufacturing Technology specialist, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Graphic Era University, Clementown, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India, 248001

Md. MaksudurRahman Khan, Chemical Engineering (catalysis, photocatalysis, biodiesel, fuel cell, microbial fuel cell, wastewater treatment) expert, Faculty of Chemical and Natural Resources Engineering, 26300 Gambang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Dr. Ahmed Mahmoud Osman, Nuclear Physicist, Nuclear Research Centre, Atomic Energy Authority, Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Ajay Singh Nagpure, Air Pollution, Emission Inventories, Energy, Solid Waste Emissions, Traffic Emissions, Climate Change, EIA expert, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering, North Carolina State University, Box 7908, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA


Prof. Bharat Raj Singh, Specialist in Development of Air Engine, Environment and Energy, IC Engine, Thermodynamics, School of Management Sciences, Technical Campus, Kashimpur-Biruha, near Gosainganj, NH-56, Lucknow-227125, Uttar-Pradesh, India.

Associate Editors

Dr. I. A.Chidambaram, Power System Optimization and Control, Measurements and Control System expert, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar 608002, INDIA

Dr. Hailiang YU, Engineering Manufacture, Engineering Materials, Mechanical Engineering expert, Faculty of Engineering, University of Wollongong, NSW 2500, Australia

Prof. Ali J. Chamkha, Multiphase Flow, Heat and Mass Transfer, Porous Media, Filtration, Manufacturing Engineering Department, Shuweikh 70654, Kuwait

Dr. Wong Pak Kin, Automotive engineering, Engineering applications of artificial intelligence, Fluid power transmission and control, Mechanical vibration expert, Department of Electromechanical Engineering, Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau, Taipa, Macao