International Research Journals
Reach Us +44 330 818 7254

International Research Journal of Pharmacy and Pharmacology

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Prof.Bimal Roy krishna
Professor and Director of Pharmacology
Touro University, United States

Shirley taniguchi, Professor of Pharmacology
Research Assistant, Pharmacology
Kitasato University, Hospital Albert Einstein, Brazil

Professor in Molecular Pharmacology and Immunology
Mississippi, USA

Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari, PhD., D.Sc
Full Professor and Academic Tenure of Chemistry and Director of the BioSpectroscopy Core Research Laboratory at Faculty
California South University, Irvine, USA

Prof. Ramin Zibaseresht, PhD
Associate Prof.
Maritime University of Imam Khomeini, Iran

Dr. Mauro Luisetto, Pharm.D
Applied Pharmacology University Specialization, Advanced University Course Clinical Pharmacist, Italy

Walaa Fikry Mohammed Elbossaty, PhD
Biochemistry- Damietta University-Damietta, Egypt

Associate Editors

Dr. Emad A. Shalaby
Faculty of Agriculture, Biochemistry Dept.
Cairo University, Giza, Egypt

Dr. Baki Hazer
Department of Chemistry
Zonguldak Karaelmas University, 67100 Zonguldak, Turkey

Dr. Gamal Ramadan
Zoology Department, Faculty of Science
Ain Shams University, Abbasseya 11566, Cairo, Egypt


Prof. Bechan Sharma
Department of Biochemistry
University of Allahabad, Allahabad-UP, India